Course Length: 8 hours
Saturday, October 22, 2011
8:00AM - 4:00PM
Course Fee: $70
Workbook Fee: $45 (pay at the door)
Exam Fee: $40 (pay at the door)
State Notary Exam: 4:15PM - 5:45PM
California needs additional professional Notaries! This class will provide the new or previously commissioned Notary's examination, detect fraud, and become successful in a new career. Commissioned Notaries may take this course six months prior to their Commission expiration date. There is a growing need for notaries in the expanding financial, real estate, business and law professions. Become a valuable employee or own your own business. This class exceeds the State qualifications for new applicants and notaries that are renewing their commissions. The student will receive a State approved Certificate of Completion for the class in order to take the State proctored notary examination. The State of California will offer a same day exam after the class. Make check payable to the Secretary of State for $40. Workbook and exam fees will be collected in class.